Home > Contact Us

Peninsula Publishing, LLC
302 N Cleveland Massillon Road, Suite 1
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: 234-466-0200

Editorial

Ron Shinn
Editorial Director
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 200
M: 330-338-3280
rshinn@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Angie DeRosa
Managing Editor
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 201
M: 405-812-0666
aderosa@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Mikell Knights
Senior Staff Reporter
T: 212-787-2878
M: 646-645-8156
mknights@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Marvin Brown
Copy Editor / Designer
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 202
mbrown@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Kathy S. Hayes
Copy Editor
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 204
khayes@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Karen Hanna
Copy Editor
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 203
khanna@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Lisa Jo Lupo
Correspondent
llupo@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
 
Allan Gerlat
Correspondent
T: 330-807-7080
agerlat@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Michael T. McCue
Copy Editor
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 205
mmccue@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Bruce Geiselman
Senior Correspondent
M: 216-396-4656
bgeiselman@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
David Tillet
Copy Editor
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 206
dtillett@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Submit press releases and photos of new machinery and equipment to editorial@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com

Sales & Production

J.A. Lewellen
President & CEO
Northern Ohio & International
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 300
M: 330-524-3359
jlewellen@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Tony Eagan
Publisher & Chairman
Southeast, Mid-Atlantic, Canada & Europe
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 301
M: 330-212-8300
teagan@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Mark Malloy
Business Development & Marketing Director
Midwest & Western U.S.
T: 847-752-8338
M: 224-234-8275
mmalloy@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
Jeff Williams
Regional Sales Representative
New England & Mid-Atlantic
M: 860-559-0310
jwilliams@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Gary Lindenberger
Regional Sales Representative
South Central U.S.
T: 281-855-0470, ext. 13
M: 281-744-7610
gl@lindenassoc.com
James Parada
Production Manager
T: 234-466-0200 ext. 302
M: 216-288-6118
jparada@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com
 
Submit advertising questions to sales@plasticsmachinerymagazine.com

See our media kit